quinta-feira, 2 de junho de 2011



1878 Ravenna
1881 Poems
1888 The Happy Prince and Other Tales
1889 The Decay of Lying
1891 The Picture of Dorian Gray
1891 Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime and Other Stories
1891 Intentions
1891 Salome
1892 The House of Pomegranates
1892 Lady Windermere’s Fan
1893 A Woman of No Importance
1893 The Duchess of Padua
1894 The Sphinx
1895 An Ideal Husband
1895 The Importance of Being Earnest
1898 The Ballad of Reading Gaol 

Reference: http://www.cmgww.com/historic/wilde/lit_works.htm

(Posted by Rafaela Souza)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário